Me and You.

Hey everyone,

Its been a long time since I last blogged, nowadays I have got nothing to do because of my semester break. So, I thought why not I catch up with you guys again. (its been a year! :P)

This post is all going to be about getting to know each other. So feel free to comment down below what you guys have been doing the whole year, I would love to read them.

I, on the other hand, got admission in BS Psychology at Institute of Professional Psychology, Bahria University, Karachi. And, I’m done with my 2nd Semester.

I have been reading lately and hopefully my posts will be better than my previous ones. (I know they were trash!!)

Anyway, super excited to share so many thoughts with you guys! the past year has been a cause of major change in my Self and I plan to share this with you, some of that change was because of studying psychology ofcourse, and other because of experience. Once again do let me know what you guys have been doing and, also let me know if you guys would be interested in learning bits about psychology. (I personally love it!)

2 thoughts on “Me and You.

Leave a Reply

